Next Live Date
Sat 16 August
VINFEST, Abbots Salford, Worcestershire

Dates Page

Re-released on Avon Records
Just a Stage We're Going Through . . . 
Live DVD. 


The Meet On The Ledge Song Book now available on Amazon for Kindle, and PDF.  
Books Page

LOUDER! The History and Science of the Electric Guitar by Allen Maslen. Now available on Amazon for Kindle.
Books Page

  All content 2014 Meet On The Ledge | Website Support | Cookies and Privacy Policy | Resources (posters, tech spec etc)

  home | dates | biogs | history | quotes | shop | songbook | discography | gear | facebook | twitter | youtube | links | rnli | contact
  Home page photo: Martin Salt